Hurry, item low in stock!

S.O.D. - Speak English Or Die [30Th Anniversary Edition]

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Digitally remastered and expanded edition featuring bonus tracks that include demo recordings from the pre-Stromtroopers Of Death project Crab Society North. Stormtroopers of Death (S.O.D.) was a crossover thrash band formed in New York in 1985. They are credited as being among the first bands to fuse hardcore punk with thrash metal into a style sometimes referred to as crossover thrash, and is also known for reuniting Anthrax members Scott Ian (guitars) and Charlie Benante (drums) with their former bassist Dan Lilker. The song "Milano Mosh" from Speak English or Die was the Headbanger's Ball intro anthem for many years.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
S.O.D. - Speak English Or Die [30Th Anniversary Edition].

1) March of the S.O.D
2) Sargent "D" and the S.O.D
3) Kill Yourself
4) Milano Mosh
5) Speak English or Die
6) United Forces
7) Chromatic Death
8) Pi Alpha Nu
9) Anti-Procrastination Song
10) What's That Noise?
11) Freddy Kreuger
12) Milk
13) Pre-Menstrual Princess Blues
14) Pussy Whipped
15) Fist Banging Mania
16) No Turning Back
17) Fuck the Middle East
18) Douche Crew
19) Hey Gordy!
20) The Ballad of Jimi Hendrix
21) Diamonds and Rust
22) Identity
23) Go
24) March of the S.O.D./Sargent "D" (Live in Tokyo)
25) Kill Yourself (Live in Tokyo)
26) Milano Mosh (Live in Tokyo)
27) Speak English or Die (Live in Tokyo)
28) Fuck the Middle East/Douche Crew (Live in Tokyo)
29) Not/Momo/Taint/The Camel Boy/Diamonds and Rust/Anti-Procrastination Song
30) Milk (Live in Tokyo)
31) United Forces (Live in Tokyo)
32) United Forces Part II (Live in Tokyo)
33) Ram It Up
34) Crab Society North Demos

Speak English Or Die [30Th Anniversary Edition]
Main Format
Keyword Index
Speak English Or Die [30Th Anniversary Edition] | S.O.D.