Hurry, item low in stock!

Barnes & Barnes - Spazchow

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Barnes & Barnes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Barnes and Barnes - SPAZCHOW (1981). The boys, when not eating sushi, record an album about relationships; the good, bad, and the ugly. Girlfriend-less for most of the year, Art and Artie hung out daily, lamenting their predicament, and writing many songs that soon became a concept album. Adding live drums to their already unique 'spuzzle percussion' sound, SPAZCHOW is looked back upon by many people as a really good album! Or maybe not, who the hell knows, ya know?! Contains such HUGE HITS like: Swallow My Love- Love Tap- Cats- Unfinished Business- Where's The Water, and so much more. WOW! Buy it now, or as the meaning of the word SPAZCHOW says, suffer.....

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Barnes & Barnes - Spazchow.

1) Link-Explain Pain
2) I Need You
3) Spooky Lady on Death Avenue
4) Fletchy's Revenge
5) Link - Plane Pain
6) Love Tap
7) Cats
8) Link - Train Pain
9) For You
10) Where's the Water
11) Link - Pub Pain
12) Swallow My Love
13) And Other Things Too (E's Epistle)
14) Link - Blue Pain
15) Slut
16) Link - Eternal Pain
17) Roadblock
18) Unfinished Business
19) Link - British Birds Pain
20) The Inevitable Song
21) Heart Ghosts
22) Link - Bonus Pain
23) Link - Scary Pain
24) The Boogie Man
25) Women Rattle Me
26) Link - Backwards Pain
27) I Killed Her with Love
28) Bloodless Nights
29) Mook E Bare
30) The Longest Dream
31) Link - Moog Madness Pain
32) Love Won't Save Me
33) Link - Otherworldly Pain
34) Passively Vicious

Main Format
Keyword Index
Spazchow | Barnes & Barnes