Hurry, item low in stock!

William Eaton - Sparks and Embers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
William Eaton
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Canyon Records

This double album contains over two hours of new music by the William Eaton Ensemble that will take you on a musical voyage into worlds of wonder and peace. Features the sounds of Eaton's unique instruments including lyra harp guitar, 26 string guitar and spiral clef plus flutes, pan pipes, mandolin, violin, violira, bass and ethnic percussion from around the world. Eaton is joined by percussionist Will Clipman, flutist Claudia Tulip, bassist and vocalist Mary Redhouse and violinist Allen Ames.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
William Eaton - Sparks and Embers.

1) Falcon's Flight
2) Sonoran Shuffle
3) Earth Speak
4) Moonlight Dance
5) Claiming Infinity
6) Winter Sun March
7) Breathing Clay
8) Native Ground
9) Dancing on the Wind
10) Wild Life
11) Martha's Wild Adventure
12) Spiral Slide
13) Big Traffic
14) Racing Moon Shadows
15) Cameron Wind
16) Cavers of the Deep
17) Wild Flower Waltz
18) In the Garden
19) Taking in the Light
20) Soaring
21) Ten Suns
22) Dream Garden Lullabye
23) Meadowland Green
24) Forever in Our Hearts
25) Bed of Rivers Deep
26) Earth Pulse
27) Backing Into Eternity

Sparks and Embers
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sparks and Embers | William Eaton