Hurry, item low in stock!

Asylum Street Spankers - Spanks for the Memories

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Asylum Street Spankers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Yellow Dog Records

Sometimes there's a thin line between tribute and parody, and Austin's acoustic Asylum Street Spankers walk that line with more grace and dignity than most.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Asylum Street Spankers - Spanks for the Memories.

1) Introduction
2) If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day
3) Superchief
4) Song with No Words
5) Introduction
6) Lee Harvey
7) I'll See You in My Dreams
8) Hesitation Blues
9) Startin' to Hate Country
10) Walkin' ; Whistlin' Blues
11) Shave 'Em Dry
12) Brazil
13) Trade Winds
14) Introduction
15) Funny Cigarette
16) Hometown Boy
17) Drunkard's Wave
18) Black Eyed Blues

Spanks for the Memories
Main Format
Keyword Index
Spanks for the Memories | Asylum Street Spankers