Hurry, item low in stock!

Steel Pulse - Sound System: Island Anthology

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Steel Pulse
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For 20 years, Steel Pulse have been the premier roots-rock reggae band. This 30-track set contains their 1st 3 late '70's/early '80's LPs in their entirety (Handsworth Revolution, Tribute to the Martyrs and Reggae Fever), with some rare 12" mixes substituted for LP cuts. Highlights: The classics "Soldiers," "Ku Llux Klan," "Jah Pickney-R.A.R.," "Drug Squad" and "Reggae Fever," plus rarities and a previously unreleased live version of the single "Nyah Love." Digital re-mastering and 24-page book with essay, photos and complete track annotation.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Steel Pulse - Sound System: Island Anthology.

1) Handsworth Revolution
2) Bad Man
3) Sodiers
4) Sound Check
5) Prodigal Son
6) Ku Klux Klan
7) Prediction
8) Macka Splaff
9) Bun Dem
10) Nyah Love
11) Unseen Guest
12) Sound System
13) Jah Pickney - R.A.R
14) Tribute to the Martyrs
15) Babylon Makes the Rules/Devil's Disciples (12' Version)
16) Uncle George
17) Biko's Kindred Lament
18) Blasphemy
19) Macka Splaff
20) Drug Squad
21) Harrassment
22) Reggae Fever
23) Shining
24) Heart of Stone (Chant Them) (12' Version)
25) Rumors (Not True)
26) Caught You Dancing
27) Burning Flame
28) Higher Than High
29) Nyahbinghi Voyage
30) Don't Give in

Sound System: Island Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sound System: Island Anthology | Steel Pulse