Hurry, item low in stock!

Fantastic Plastic Machine - Sound Concierge #401

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fantastic Plastic Machine
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Captain Trip Japan

Full title - Sound Concierge #401 Do Not Disturb. 2004 album from the Japanese dance act. 18 tracks for your lonely midnight selected & mixed by Fantastic Plastic Machine. Cutting Edge Japan.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fantastic Plastic Machine - Sound Concierge #401.

1) Daddys Delight (FPM Talker Vocal Mix)
2) Something Chet Baker
3) Climb
4) Eple
5) Literature Is Fluff
6) A Love Song
7) La Sombra
8) Moments in Love
9) Natural Born Dub
10) Love to Share
11) Komm Und Speil Mit Mir
12) Pranto de Poeta
13) Sentimental Walk
14) Strange Fruit
15) Brazillian Suite
16) Baby Os
17) If You Don Twant My Love
18) Girl in Black-Tango

Sound Concierge #401
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sound Concierge #401 | Fantastic Plastic Machine