Hurry, item low in stock!

Soulragga - Soulragga

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Introducing... Soulragga from Cincinnati, Ohio. This duo consists of R&B/soul singer Ron C and dancehall/reggae emcee Junya B, bringing you a fusion of R&B, reggae, and hip-hop. They are both in our late-twenties and have been doing their thing musically since their youth. Both have individually led reputable bands in the Cincinnati area, performing in hundreds of shows each. Good friends for many years, they put their musical efforts together to create Soulragga in 2003, and have just recently released their self-titled debut album. Soulragga is known for providing an entertainingly-explosive performance, as Ron C & Junya B are seasoned veterans on stage. Being a bi-racial group, they hope to be a symbol of unity and of barriers being broken down. Soulragga is truly bringing something new to the table. It's feel good music with a multi-cultural appeal.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Soulragga - Soulragga.

1) Intro
2) Don't Fight
3) We Gon' Continue (Featuring Skandal)
4) 2 of the Flyest (Featuring Shawn Da' Baptist)
5) Where R We Going
6) I Don't Need Her
7) Hey Ma (Featuring Mista Swift)
8) Double H Skit
9) Never End
10) One Luv (Featuring Som Rahavi)
11) Feel Me
12) Wind Up
13) Disclaimer
14) No Treat
15) Set the Night Off (Featuring Ms. Dia)
16) After the Rain (Featuring Don B)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soulragga | Soulragga