Hurry, item low in stock!

Rob Swift - Soulful Fruit

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rob Swift
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fat Beats

Cosidered by many to be the first turntablist album and after being out of print for nearly 5 years, former X-Men/X-Ecutioners member Rob Swift's debut album SOULFUL FRUIT is available again.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rob Swift - Soulful Fruit.

1) Define Music
2) Introduction
3) Itchy Vibes and Dreams
4) Cutting with Class
5) Interlude 1: Babu Speaks
6) The Mad Scientist of the Turntables
7) Relax Mode
8) This Is a Remix
9) Interlude 2: Bruce Lee Speaks
10) Some Ol' Ronah Shit
11) A Natural High
12) A Scratch Is a Musical Note
13) Diamond Jay Will Spin It
14) Rob Swift Versus Rahzel
15) A Turntable Xpereince
16) Interlude 3: Message
17) Woman and Strees
18) Woman and Stress 2
19) Let the Drummer Get Some
20) Interlude 4: Bruce Lee Speaks Again
21) Who Is It? Mista Sinista

Soulful Fruit
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soulful Fruit | Rob Swift