Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Soul Legends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Soul Legends.

1) When a Man Loves a Woman
2) Take Time to Know Her
3) If Loving You Is Wrong I Don't Want to Be Right
4) Try a Little Tenderness
5) I've Been Loving You Too Long
6) Bring It on Home to Me
7) Warm and Tender Love
8) Just Out of Reach
9) You Send Me
10) Tell It Like It Is
11) Close the Door
12) Turn Off the Lights
13) Love TKO
14) Come Go with Me
15) Can't We Try
16) You're My Latest My Greatest Inspiration
17) I Can't Live Without Your Love
18) Only You
19) Whole Town's Laughing at Me
20) When Somebody Loves You Back
21) I Heard It Through the Grapevine [Live]
22) Got to Give It Up [Live]
23) How Sweet It Is to Be Loved By You [Live]
24) Ain't No Mountain High Enough [Live]
25) Let's Get It on [Live]
26) What's Going on [Live]
27) Inner City Blues [Live]
28) I Want You [Live]
29) Sexual Healing [Live]
30) After the Dance [Live]

Soul Legends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul Legends | Various Artists