Hurry, item low in stock!

Mayfieldcurtis & Impressions - Soul Legends

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mayfieldcurtis & Impressions
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal UK

Part of the brilliant Universal Soul Legends series comes housed in a digipak with simple yet eye-catching artwork and includes brief sleeve notes. The track listing not only features some of the artist's biggest hits but also a handful of rarities and album tracks. 23 tracks from Curtis Mayfield and the Impressions featuring 'Can't Satisfy', 'You've Been Cheatin', 'Right on Time', 'Woman's Got Soul' and many more. Universal. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mayfieldcurtis & Impressions - Soul Legends.

1) Can't Satisfy
2) You've Been Cheatin'
3) Meeting Over Yonder
4) I Love You (Yeah)
5) It's All Right
6) Nothing Can Stop Me
7) Woman's Got Soul
8) I'm the One Who Loves You
9) I Gotta Keep a Moving
10) People Get Ready
11) Keep on Pushing
12) You Always Hurt Me
13) Sometimes I Wonder
14) You Ought to Be in Heaven
15) Dedicate My Song to You
16) We're a Winner
17) I Ain't Supposed to
18) Get Up and Move
19) East of Java
20) Riding ' High
21) Right on Time
22) Ten to One
23) Sermonette

Soul Legends
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soul Legends | Mayfieldcurtis & Impressions