Hurry, item low in stock!

Annie Lennox - Songs of Mass Destruction

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Annie Lennox
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Multi million selling iconic artist Annie Lennox will release her fourth solo album. Songs of Mass Destruction on October 2nd. 2007 through Artista Records. The album was recorded in Los Angeles with Veteran producer Glen Ballard. Songs of Mass Destruction showcase an artist who is unafraid of pushing boundaries and challenging herself. Annie delivers thought provoking and intelligent lyrics matched with her distinctive pop sound. She says that this album is the closest she's been so far to that authentically raw emotional place.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Annie Lennox - Songs of Mass Destruction.

1) Dark Road
2) Love Is Blind
3) Smithereens
4) Ghosts in My Machine
5) Womankind
6) Through the Glass Darkly
7) Lost
8) Coloured Bedspread
9) Sing
10) Big Sky
11) Fingernail Moon
12) Dark Road [Commentary]
13) Love Is Blind [Commentary]
14) Smithereens [Commentary]
15) Ghosts in My Machine [Commentary]
16) Womankind [Commentary]
17) Through the Glass Darkly [Commentary]
18) Lost [Commentary]
19) Coloured Bedspread [Commentary]
20) Sing [Commentary]
21) Big Sky [Commentary]
22) Fingernail Moon [Commentary]
23) Artist Commentary [CD-ROM Track]
24) Dark Road [CD-ROM Track]
25) [Bonus Material] [CD-ROM Track]

Songs of Mass Destruction
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs of Mass Destruction | Annie Lennox