Hurry, item low in stock!

Alicia Keys - Songs in a Minor

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Alicia Keys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
BMG Int'l

Re-packaged to include a bonus disc featuring six remixes (including Alicia's duet with Eve "Gangsta Lovin") and live material.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Alicia Keys - Songs in a Minor.

1) Piano ; I
2) Girlfriend
3) How Come You Don't Call Me
4) Fallin'
5) Troubles
6) Rock Wit U
7) Woman's Worth
8) Jane Doe
9) Goodbye
10) Life
11) Mr. Man - Jimmy Cozier Alicia Keys
12) Never Felt This Way
13) Butterflyz
14) Why Do I Feel So Sad
15) Caged Bird
16) Lovin' U
17) Girlfriend [Krucialkeys Sista Girl Mix]
18) Gangsta Lovin' - Eve Alicia Keys
19) Fallin' [Remix] - Alicia Keys Rampage Busta Rhymes
20) Woman's Worth [Remix]
21) Butterflyz [Roger's Release Mix]
22) Troubles [J-Jay and Chris Lum Bootleg Mix]
23) How Come You Don't Call Me [Neptunes Remix]
24) Fallin' [Ali Soundtrack Version]
25) Moonlight Sonata/L'interludio Ambivalente/Ain't Mesbehavin' [Unplugged
26) Goodbye [Unplugged Version]
27) Never Felt This Way [Unplugged Version]
28) Butterflyz [Unplugged Version]
29) Caged Bird [Unplugged Version]
30) I Got a Little Something for You [Unplugged Version]
31) Someday We'll All Be Free [Unplugged Version]

Songs in a Minor
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs in a Minor | Alicia Keys