Celtic Woman - Songs from the Heart

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Celtic Woman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Manhattan Records

The international Irish music phenomenon, Celtic Woman, is renowned for singing inspirational melodies and heartwarming songs that stir fans of all ages and cultures. Songs from the Heart was filmed in HD in the lush Irish country setting of the majestic Powerscourt House & Gardens. Under a dramatic evening summer sky with the backdrop of the historic estate and musical support of a 27 member film orchestra, 20 member Discovery Gospel choir, 12 member Aontas Choir, 10 member Extreme Rhythm Drummers and an 11 piece Bag Pipe ensemble performing rooftop, the radiant Celtic Woman uplifted their adoring audience with Songs from the Heart. Musical Director David Downes has created a completely new program of repertoire that showcases the beauty and ethereal presence of vocalists, Chloë, Lisa, Lynn, and Alex along with the energetic inventiveness of Celtic violinist Máiréad within a setting of cinematic proportions that was transformed for the first-time-ever into a concert stage. Songs from the Heart is a true celebration of Ireland and the pure essence of Celtic Woman.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Celtic Woman - Songs from the Heart.

1) Fields of Gold
2) Amazing Grace
3) N L S 'N L
4) My Lagan Love
5) When You Believe
6) The New Ground/Isle of Hope Isle of Tears
7) The Coast of Gali Ia
8) Non C' Pi
9) The Moon's a Harsh Mistress
10) You'll Be in My Heart
11) Goodnight My Angel
12) Galway Bay
13) The Lost Rose Fantasia
14) O America!
15) The Call [Live from Powerscourt House and Gardens] [Live]
16) Finale - Mo Ghile Mear [Live from Powerscourt House and Gardens] [Live]

Songs from the Heart
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs from the Heart | Celtic Woman