Hurry, item low in stock!

Rosemary Clooney - Songs from Girls Singer: Musical Biography

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rosemary Clooney
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Concord Records

The essential musical companion to Rosemary's new book Girl Singer: An Autobiography, this special 2-CD retrospective highlights some of the most treasured recording in the extraordinary life and career of America's most beloved "girl singer." Featuring both classic and rear Rosemary Clooney performances with artist such as Frank Sinatra, Bob Hope, the Duke Ellington Orchestra, the Nelson Riddle Orchestra and more, "Song from the Girl Singer" spotlights the musical moments that brings Rosemary's story to life.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rosemary Clooney - Songs from Girls Singer: Musical Biography.

1) Sooner or Later
2) Bargain Day
3) Peach Tree Street
4) Beautiful Brown Eyes
5) Come On-A My House
6) Tenderley
7) Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
8) They There
9) You're Just in Love
10) Sisters
11) Blue Rose
12) On a Slow Boat to China
13) Ya Got Class
14) How Will I Remember You
15) As Time Goes By
16) God Bless the Child
17) Love Is Here to Stay
18) (There'll Be the Blue Birds Over) the White Cliffs of Dover
19) Straighten Up and Fly Straight
20) Do You Miss New York
21) Route 66
22) Mambo Italiano
23) The Promose
24) Come Rain or Come Shine
25) Whie Christmas
26) Turn Around
27) Fools Rush in
28) The Coffee Song
29) Secret of Life

Songs from Girls Singer: Musical Biography
Main Format
Keyword Index
Songs from Girls Singer: Musical Biography | Rosemary Clooney