Hurry, item low in stock!

Songs 4 Worship - Kids: I Sing Praises

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Songs 4 Worship
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Time Life Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Songs 4 Worship - Kids: I Sing Praises.

1) Meet with Me
2) Shout to the Lord
3) El Shaddai
4) We Will Glorify
5) I Could Sing of Your Love Forever
6) Use Me
7) I Have Decided to Follow Jesus
8) Great Is Your Love
9) Medley: Let Your Spirit Rise Within Me / I Will Arise and Go Forth
10) Trading My Sorrows
11) As High As the Heavens
12) Firm Foundation
13) Arise Shine
14) My Life Is in You Lord
15) I Will Sing Praise
16) I Sing Praises
17) We Have Come to Glorify
18) We Are the Light
19) I Exalt Thee
20) I Want to Be More Like You

Kids: I Sing Praises
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kids: I Sing Praises | Songs 4 Worship