Hurry, item low in stock!

Songs 4 Worship - Kids: Awesome God

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Songs 4 Worship
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Time Life Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Songs 4 Worship - Kids: Awesome God.

1) Lovely Noise
2) Praise Him All Ye Little Children
3) Awesome God
4) The Path of the Righteous
5) Give Thanks
6) Change My Heart O God
7) A Hallelujah Heart
8) Jesus Sees
9) Fairest Lord Jesus
10) Open the Eyes of My Heart
11) Every Move I Make
12) Shine
13) Deep in My Heart/Peace Like a River
14) More Precious Than Silver
15) Jehovah-Jireh
16) I Will Bless Thee O Lord
17) Jesus Name Above All Names
18) I Was Made to Praise You
19) Blessed Be the Name of the Lord
20) Thy Word

Kids: Awesome God
Main Format
Keyword Index
Kids: Awesome God | Songs 4 Worship