Hurry, item low in stock!

Trisha Yearwood - Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Trisha Yearwood
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Int'l

Bonus DVD (NTSC/RC-2)

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Trisha Yearwood - Songbook.

1) The Wrong Side of Memphis
2) In Another's Eyes (Duet with Garth Brooks)
3) The Woman Before Me
4) Perfect Love
5) Thinkin' About You
6) Down on My Knees
7) She's in Love with the Boy
8) Walkaway Joe
9) XXX's and Ooo's (An American Girl)
10) Like We Never Had a Broken Heart
11) A Lover Is Forever
12) Believe Me Baby I Lied
13) How Do I Live
14) The Song Remembers When
15) On a Bus to St. Cloud
16) You Can Sleep While I Drive
17) The Flame
18) Save the Land (Duet with Lee Kernaghan)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Songbook | Trisha Yearwood