Hurry, item low in stock!

William Woods - Somewhere in Time

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
William Woods
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

This is the first album I recorded in a studio of my favorite songs I was performing. There were orginally only twelve cuts but I later added six more when I updated the cassette to a CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
William Woods - Somewhere in Time.

1) Somewhere in Time
2) Chariots of Fire
3) Memory (From "Cats")
4) Man from Snowy River
5) Wind Beneath My Wings
6) Terms of Endearment Theme
7) Don't Cry for Me Argentina
8) All I Ask of You
9) Somewhere Out There
10) Time in a Bottle
11) Ballade Pour Adeline
12) Ice Castles Theme
13) My Heart Will Go on
14) Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman
15) Colors of the Wind
16) The Homecoming
17) It's All Coming Back to Me Now
18) Candle in the Wind

Somewhere in Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Somewhere in Time | William Woods