Hurry, item low in stock!

Girlyman - Somewhere Different Now: Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

After years of asking, fans are finally getting what they want - Girlyman's first live album! Packed with 29 tracks, Somewhere Different Now has it all: new unrecorded songs, covers, hilarious banter, and improvised ditties. The album is 76 minutes of pure, unleashed Girlyman, with all their intensity, levity, and harmony. An exciting, self-produced endeavor, this CD will make you laugh and cry (maybe both at the same time) and will give you the experience of a Girlyman concert in the privacy of your own home.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Girlyman - Somewhere Different Now: Live.

1) Kittery Tide
2) This Is Me
3) Hey Rose
4) Tuning and Drinking
5) Everything's Easy
6) Introductions
7) Speechless
8) Cannons
9) All Through the Night
10) The Dong
11) Young James Dean
12) Evil Seagulls
13) Storms Were Mine
14) Wrong Song
15) Viola
16) Hava Nagila
17) Angel of the Morning
18) Joyful Sign
19) Song for Voice ; Drum
20) Say Goodbye
21) Let's Go to Church
22) Postcards from Mexico
23) Somewhere Different Now
24) Lighting the Wick
25) Through to Sunrise
26) Ghosts of Girlyman
27) Benediction
28) Son of a Preacher Man
29) Moose in the Road

Somewhere Different Now: Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Somewhere Different Now: Live | Girlyman