Hurry, item low in stock!

Bryn Terfel - Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bryn Terfel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Deutsche Grammophon

This collection of 20 songs by the Broadway titans includes selections from South Pacific, Carousel, Oklahoma, the Sound of Music, the King And I, and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bryn Terfel - Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein.

1) Oklahoma: Oh What a Beautiful Mornin'
2) State Fair: It Might As Well Be Spring
3) South Pacific: Some Enchanted Evening
4) Oklahoma: The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
5) South Pacific: Bali Ha'i
6) Carousel: June Is Bustin' Out All Over
7) The King and I: Something Wonderful
8) Allegro: So Far
9) Allegro: A Fellow Needs a Girl
10) The King and I: I Have Dreamed
11) Allegro: What a Lovely Day for a Wedding
12) Me and Juliet: No Other Love
13) The Sound of Music: Edelweiss
14) Carousel: If I Loved You
15) South Pacific: There Is Nothin' Like a Dame
16) South Pacific: Younger Than Springtime
17) Allegro: Come Home
18) South Pacific: This Nearly Was Mine
19) Carousel: Soliloquy
20) Carousel: You'll Never Walk Alone

Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sings Rodgers & Hammerstein | Bryn Terfel