Various Artists - Something's Gotta Give (Original Soundtrack)

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Track listings include: "Butterfly", by Crazy Town "Let's Get It On", by Marvin Gaye "I've Got a Crus h on You", by Steve Tyrell "Sing a Song", by Earth, Wind & Fire.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Something's Gotta Give (Original Soundtrack).

1) La Vie en Rose - Louis Armstrong
2) I've Got a Crush on You - Steve Tyrell
3) I Only Have Eyes for You - the Flamingos
4) Summer Samba (So Nice) - Astrud Gilberto
5) Remember Me - Heitor Pereira
6) Samba de Mon Coeur Que Bat - Coralie Clement
7) Que Reste - T'il de Nos Amour - Charles Trenet
8) Assedic - Les Escrocs
9) Je Cherche Un Homme - Eartha Kitt
10) C'est Si Bon - Eartha Kitt
11) Brazil - Django Reinhardt
12) Sweet Lorraine - Stephane Grappelli
13) Love Makes the World Go Round - Deon Jackson
14) La Vie en Rose - Jack Nicholson

Something's Gotta Give (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Something's Gotta Give (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists