Hurry, item low in stock!

Rhett Akins - Somebody New

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Rhett Akins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
MCA Special Products

Akin's new single, "Don't Get Me Started," has zoomed up the charts as the fastest moving single of his career. Aside from supporting his latest release with extensive advertising at radio, TV and print, Decca Records is considering the release of 5 singles from this album; tracks to be considered include "Love You Back," "Every Cowboy's Dream," "Somebody Knew" and "K-I-S-S-I-N-G." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Rhett Akins - Somebody New.

1) No Match (For That Old Flame)
2) Love You Back
3) Somebody Knew
4) K-I-S-S-I-N-G
5) Don't Get Me Started
6) Where Angels Live
7) Too Much Texas
8) Every Cowboy's Dream
9) Carolina Line
10) I Was Wrong

Somebody New
Main Format
Keyword Index
Somebody New | Rhett Akins