Jackson Browne - Solo Acoustic 1

2for8 refurb
$ 5.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jackson Browne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Inside Recordings

Presenting twelve songs culled from Browne's extensive and critically acclaimed solo acoustic concerts around the world over the past few years, the disc also captures both spirited and humorous exchanges between Jackson and his audiences, making for a truly intimate listening experience. The new comp, produced by Browne and Paul Dieter, is Jackon's first live release since his 1977 multi-platinum "Running on Empty" album. It also marks the recording debut of a three decades old track, "The Birds of St. Marks", not previously released in any form. SOLO ACOUSTIC VOL 1 reaches back to Browne's early years with "These Days" and "Take It Easy" and spans his entire career with other highlights such as "Fountain of Sorrow," "For Everyman," "The Pretender" and "Looking East". a stirring version of "Lives in the Balance" the title track from Jackson's powerful 1986 album, will be this this record's lead single.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jackson Browne - Solo Acoustic 1.

1) The Barricades of Heaven
2) These Days
3) The Birds of St. Marks (Never Before Released!)
4) Fountain of Sorrow
5) Your Bright Baby Blues
6) For a Dancer
7) Too Many Angels
8) For Everyman
9) Lives in the Balance
10) Looking East
11) The Pretender
12) Take It Easy
13) Intro
14) Lives in the Balance
15) Intro
16) Looking East
17) Intro
18) The Pretender
19) Intro
20) Take It Easy

Solo Acoustic 1
Main Format
Keyword Index
Solo Acoustic 1 | Jackson Browne