Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Soca Gold 2006

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
VP Records

10 years as the best selling Soca compilation is something to celebrate! Soca Gold 2006 takes it to a new level this year with a bonus DVD featuring performances and interviews by some of the genre's top names. Chapters in the DVD include live performances from Bunji Garlin, Edwin Yearwood and real Soca flavor with live footage from the 2006 Trinidad & Tobago carnival! Even if you weren't able to get to the carnival you can enjoy the scenery! The CD is packed with 18 of the hottest new tracks in Soca. Feature tracks include Bunji Garlin with 'Warrior's Coming' a tribute to Trinidad's 'Soca Boys' who will compete in World Cup Soccer finals this summer.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Soca Gold 2006.

1) Tempo - Calypso Rose
2) Carnival Feeling - Roy Cape
3) We Reach - Iwer George
4) All Inclusive - Explainer
5) Losing Control - Kevin Lyttle
6) Take You with Me - Edwin Yearwood
7) One Island - Nadia Batson
8) De Harder Deh Come - the Red Hot Flames
9) Warriors Coming - Bunji Garlin
10) He Lie - Blackie
11) Park It - Explainer
12) Soul on Fire - KMC
13) Til Morning - Lil Rick
14) Outta Hand - Tony Prescott
15) That Is Carnival - Fay-Ann Lyons
16) Ting 4 D Road - Mista Vybe
17) Party - Miss Alysha
18) Up in Dat - Dawg-E-Slaughter
19) Bonus Material [DVD]

Soca Gold 2006
Main Format
Keyword Index
Soca Gold 2006 | Various Artists