Church of Chaos - Snow White & the Seven Deadly Sins

$ 6.79


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Church of Chaos
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Church of Chaos is made up of Father Nookie, Lucida Vale and Victor Axis. Three cyber punks who met in late 1998 while shaving yaks in Omaha. Each being computer turds and lovers of both techno and industrial music, they formed COC on day 6 of their incarceration as friends. Father Nookie is the driving force behind the religious zeal of the band, and their mission to save the souls of wandering pedestrians through Vibe and Groove. He writes most of the music, carving the grooves into stone tablets. Lucida Vale provides the sexual overtones which add sauce to the mix. She is a whore, and satisfies the dangerous urges of Father and Victor, thus making them safe for a society they barely understand. Victor Axis provides a naive cynicism and duplicitous singularity, helping to define the sound that will save your immortal soul. He has an inexplicable European fixation and cannot decide upon an accent. The three of them spout seemingly nonsensical literary statements which melt together to define that which is Church of Chaos. Only through music, can these cretins contribute to the world. Only through groove and vibe can they offer salvation. Only through Church of Chaos are they safe as citizens and even then, we are uncertain.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Church of Chaos - Snow White & the Seven Deadly Sins.

1) S.I.N
2) Lust
3) Stormin' Chicago
4) Miss Sin (; the 7 Diminutive Tricks)
5) Sermon of Nookie II
6) Organic Love Juice
7) Holy Water
8) Axis Station
9) Ffon
10) Book of Nookie
11) Pledge of Compliance
12) Dippin' Wick

Snow White & the Seven Deadly Sins
Main Format
Keyword Index
Snow White & the Seven Deadly Sins | Church of Chaos