Brian Wilson - Smile

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brian Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

One of the most mythic albums in rock-the one that pushed Wilson over the edge and sat unfinished in the vault for decades-returned in 2004 when Brian resurrected it, re-recorded it and earned his most rapturous raves in decades. The CD contains Heroes and Villains; Surf's Up; Mrs. O'Leary's Cow; Roll Plymouth Rock, and the rest of the captivating creations of Wilson and Van Dyke Parks. To watch a revelatory documentary about the history and ultimate triumph of SMiLE and see it's complete performance in LA (plus an ocean of bonus features), go for the DVD!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brian Wilson - Smile.

1) Our Prayer/Gee
2) Heroes and Villians
3) Roll Plymouth Rock
4) Barnyard
5) Old Master Painter/You Are My Sunshine
6) Cabin Essence
7) Wonderful
8) Song for Children
9) Child Is Father of the Man
10) Surf's Up
11) I'm in Great Shape/I Wanna Be Around/Workshop
12) Vega-Tables
13) On a Holiday
14) Wind Chimes
15) Mrs. O'Leary's Cow
16) In Blue Hawaii
17) Good Vibrations

Main Format
Keyword Index
Smile | Brian Wilson