Various Artists - Slumdog Millionaire

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Slumdog Millionaire is a 2008 British drama film directed by Danny Boyle and written by Simon Beaufoy. Based on the book Q and a by Vikas Swarup, the film - shot and set in India, follows a young street beggar who appears on a game show and exceeds people's expectations, raising suspicions from the game show host and law enforcement. Featuring music and score from composer A. R. Rahman who stated he was aiming for "mixing modern India and the old India though this story 'could happen anywhere.' the tracks feature A. R. Rahman, M.i.a., Alka Yagnik, Ila Arun, Palakkad Sriram, Madhumitha, Suzanne, Sonu Nigam, Alisha Chinoi, Blaaze, Tanvi Shah, Sukhvinder Singh, Tanvi Shah & Mahalaxmi Iyer.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Slumdog Millionaire.

1) O... Saya - Performed By a R Rahman ; M.I.A
2) Riots - a R Rahman
3) Mausam ; Escape - a R Rahman
4) Paper Planes - M.I.A
5) Paper Planes Dfa Remix - M.I.A
6) Ringa Ringa - a R Rahman Featuring Alka Yagnik ; Ila Arun
7) Liquid Dance - a R Rahman Featuring Palakkad Sriram ; Madhumitha
8) Latika's Theme - a R Rahman Featuring Suzanne
9) Aaj Ki Raat - Sonu Nigam Mahalaxmi Lyer ; Alisha Chinoi
10) Millionaire - a R Rahman Featuring Madhumitha
11) Gangsta Blues - a R Rahman Featuring Blaaze ; Tanvi Shah
12) Dreams on Fire - a R Rahman Featuring Suzzanne
13) Jai Ho - a R Rahman Featuring Sukhvinder Singh Tanvi Shah ; Mahalaxmi Iyer

Slumdog Millionaire
Main Format
Keyword Index
Slumdog Millionaire | Various Artists