Hurry, item low in stock!

The Casket Girls - Sleepwalking

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Casket Girls
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2012 debut album from the Georgia trio consisting of Ryan Graveface with singer-lyricists Elsa and Phaedra Greene. "Sleepwalking," the title track from their debut LP puts a ghostly, electronic spin on '60s girl-group harmonies. "There will be no starting over / It'll just be over," the Greene's begin, with maybe a slight hint of twang, and you know this breakup might be a bit more final than all of Taylor Swift's never-evers. The Shangri-Las and their peers don't necessarily need another layer of darkness to be David Lynchian, but here The Casket Girls sound like homespun electronic kindred spirits to School of Seven Bells, a Sunny Day in Glasgow, Au Revoir Simone, and other dream-pop groups centered around swirling sisterly vocals. Death becomes them.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Casket Girls - Sleepwalking.

1) Walking on a Wire
2) I've Got a Secret
3) Sleepwalking
4) Whistle and I Will Come
5) Heartless
6) The Visitor
7) Everybody Else
8) You Never Know
9) Amputated Fate
10) Give It All Away

Main Format
Keyword Index
Sleepwalking | The Casket Girls