Wilco - Sky Blue Sky

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

SKY BLUE SKY is as eloquently straightforward as Wilco's last studio recording, the Grammy-winning a GHOST IS BORN, was daringly experimental. Tweedy's lyrics deal forthrightly with romantic separation and reconciliation, their bittersweet quality giving way, as the album progresses, to a more uplifting, redemptive mood. Tweedy quite literally banishes the darkness on the penultimate track, the inspiring, gospel-tinged "What Light" - the album's first single - and concludes with a deeply affecting, till-death-do-us-part lullaby, "On and on and On".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wilco - Sky Blue Sky.

1) Either Way
2) You Are My Face
3) Impossible Germany
4) Sky Blue Sky
5) Side with the Seeds
6) Shake It Off
7) Please Be Patient with Me
8) Hate It Here
9) Leave Me (Like You Found Me)
10) Walken
11) What Light
12) On and on and on
13) [CD-ROM Track]

Sky Blue Sky
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sky Blue Sky | Wilco