Dwele - Sketches of a Man

2 for 8 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

Widely considered one of the most talented musicians in today's soul scene, singer/songwriter/producer Dwele has built an incredible amount of anticipation for his all-new solo effort SKETCHES OF a MAN. a true artist who has the respect of peer musicians and soul purists alike, the anticipation for a new solo album from Dwele has never been higher. The new album features the lead single "I'm Cheatin" and appearances from Slum Village and other buzzworthy urban artists.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dwele - Sketches of a Man.

1) Sketches of a Man (Intro)
2) Free As a Bird
3) Feels So Good
4) Blow Your Mind
5) A Few Reasons (Truth Pt. 2)
6) Open Your Eyes
7) Workin' on It
8) Brandi
9) 5 Dolla Mic
10) I'm Cheatin'
11) You Won't Be Lonely
12) Love Ultra
13) Travelin' Girl
14) If You Want to
15) Shady
16) 70's
17) Vain
18) Spiritual
19) I'm Sorry (Wake the Musical Baby)
20) Body Rock

Sketches of a Man
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sketches of a Man | Dwele