Hurry, item low in stock!

Fall Silent - Six Years in the Desert

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fall Silent
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Hailing from Reno, Nevada, Fall Silent could possibly be the angriest band around, musically and lyrically. The band's roots lie in very familar territory to those in the hardcore scene - a group of friends in the scene getting together to play the music that they love. Fall Silent has progressed over the years, as any good band does. Their No Strength to Suffer CD originally released in 1996 brought the band to new levels. Gone was the standard hardcore formula. Added were elements of more complex metal bands such as Crowbar and Meshugga. The band was now using odd timing, better dynamics, more technical guitar parts, and the vocals and lyrics manage to convey all the emotion and rage people have come to expect. Fall Silent makes their Revelation debut with a remixed and remastered reissue of their now out of print material. Six Years in the Desert contains the Life: Beautiful But Heartless 7", Nineteenhundrednintyseven 7"/cdep and the No Strength to Suffer CD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fall Silent - Six Years in the Desert.

1) Playing House
2) Never Before... Never Again
3) Hail of Bullets
4) No Values
5) The Rulers
6) The Wheel of Pain
7) Sunny Days (Sesame Street)
8) Clenched Fists Black Eyes
9) Unnecessary Decoration
10) Looking in
11) Broke
12) Sound Dilation
13) Linear
14) Never Forget
15) Heartbreaker
16) Sometimes
17) No Strength to Suffer

Six Years in the Desert
Main Format
Keyword Index
Six Years in the Desert | Fall Silent