Hurry, item low in stock!

The Searchers - Sire Sessions: Rockfield Recordings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Searchers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Raven [Australia]

The Searchers recorded 2 albums in '79 and '80 that featured tracks written by Tom Petty, Alex Chilton, John Fogerty, Bob Dylan, Will Birch, Andy McMaster, Moon Martin and Mickey Jupp. This CD features both complete albums, with tracks released only in the U.S. or U.K., and single 'B' sides, to create a 78-minute, 24-track masterpiece which includes photographs and liner notes in a booklet.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Searchers - Sire Sessions: Rockfield Recordings.

1) Hearts in Her Eyes
2) Switchboard Susan
3) Feeling Fine
4) This Kind of Love Affair
5) Lost in Your Eyes
6) It's Too Late
7) No Dancing
8) Coming from the Heart
9) Don't Hang on
10) Love's Gonna Be Strong
11) Back to the War
12) Love's Melody
13) Silver
14) Infatuation
15) She Made a Fool of You
16) Almost Saturday Night
17) You Are the New Day
18) Everything But a Heartach
19) Radio Romance
20) Murder in My Heart
21) September Gurls
22) Another Night
23) Changing

Sire Sessions: Rockfield Recordings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sire Sessions: Rockfield Recordings | The Searchers