Hurry, item low in stock!

Neil Sedaka - Neil Sedaka Sings the Hits

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Neil Sedaka
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Neil Sedaka - Neil Sedaka Sings the Hits.

1) Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
2) King of Clowns
3) Stairway to Heaven
4) You Mean Everything to Me
5) Calender Girl
6) Little Devil
7) Sweet Little You
8) Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
9) The Diary
10) I Go Ape
11) Oh! Carol
12) Run Samson Run
13) Next Door to An Angel
14) Let's Go Steady Again
15) Alice in Wonderland
16) The Dreamer
17) Bad Girl
18) Sunny
19) The World Through a Tear
20) The Answer to My Prayer
21) Look to the Rainbow
22) Everything Happens to Me
23) Felicidade
24) You Took Advantage of Me
25) Smile
26) All the Way
27) We Kiss in a Shadow
28) Without a Song
29) Because of You
30) Fly Me to the Moon
31) I'll Be Seeing You
32) Medley: Bye Bye Blackbird/I Don't Know Why/I Can't Give You Anything But Love
33) Medley: Sugar Sugar/Everything Is Beautiful/Bridge Over Troubled Water/Danny Boy
34) Medley: Those Werethe Days/Cry/Shake Rattle ; Roll/Blueberry Hill/Great Balls of Fire/All Shook Up.

Neil Sedaka Sings the Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
Neil Sedaka Sings the Hits | Neil Sedaka