Hurry, item low in stock!

Julie Wilson - Harold Arlen Songbook

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Julie Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Julie Wilson - Harold Arlen Songbook.

1) Blues in the Night
2) Fun to Be Fooled/This Time the Dreams on Me
3) Buds Won't Bud/You're a Builder Upper/Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea.
4) Last Night When We Were Young
5) One for My Baby/The Man That Got Away
6) Lydia the Tatooed Lady
7) Out of This World/That Old Black Magic
8) I've Got the World on a String
9) Mianin' in the Mornin'/Down with Love
10) A Sleepin' Bee
11) It's Only a Paper Moon
12) Push de Button
13) I've Got a Right to Sing the Blues/Stormy Weather/When the Sun Comes Out
14) Stay Out of My Dreams
15) Horray for Love/Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
16) Anyplace I Hang My Hat Is Home Come Rain or Come Shine I Had Myself a True Love

Harold Arlen Songbook
Main Format
Keyword Index
Harold Arlen Songbook | Julie Wilson