Carpenters - Singles 1969-1981



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

Finally, all of the Carpenter's most significant hits are gathered on a single disc collection! This latest release expands on their previous hit collections by adding such smashes as "I Won't Last a Day Without you," "Please, Mr Postman," "Only Yesterday," "Touch Me When We're Dancing" and a version of "For All We Know" from a British TV special. Twenty-one tracks in all!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Carpenters - Singles 1969-1981.

1) For All We Know
2) I Believe in You
3) It's Going to Take Some Time
4) We've Only Just Begun
5) Those Good Old Dreams
6) Superstar
7) Rainy Days and Mondays
8) Goodbye to Love
9) All You Get from Love Is a Love Song
10) Top of the World
11) Only Yesterday
12) Ticket to Ride
13) Hurting Each Other
14) Yesterday Once More
15) Sing
16) Touch Me When We're Dancing
17) Please Mr. Postman
18) I Need to Be in Love
19) I Won't Last a Day Without You
20) (They Long to Be) Close to You
21) For All We Know (Reprise)

Singles 1969-1981
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singles 1969-1981 | Carpenters