Hurry, item low in stock!

Singing Cowboys - Singing Cowboys

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Singing Cowboys
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Singing Cowboys - Singing Cowboys.

1) Deep in the Heart of Texas - Gene Autry
2) Hung My Head and Cried - Jimmie Davis
3) Way Out West in Texas - Gene Autry
4) Poor Little Honky Tonk Girl - Al Dexter
5) Green Grow the Lilacs - Tex Ritter
6) Fools Gold - Eddie Dean
7) No One to Call Me Darling - Gene Autry
8) You Waited Too Long - Roy Rogers
9) Whistling My Love Song to You - Stuart Hamblin
10) Goodbye My Little Cherokee - Tex Ritter
11) This Lonely World - Eddie Dean
12) Home in San Antone - Bob Wills
13) Yellow Rose of Texas - Gene Autry
14) There's a Round Up in the Sky - Roy Rogers
15) Blow That Lonesome Whistle Casey - Al Dexter
16) My Blue Bonnet Girl - Jimmie Davis
17) I'm Wasting My Tears on You - Tex Ritter
18) There's a Good Gal in the Mountains - Gene Autry
19) Put a Little Sweetenin' in Your Love - Eddie Dean
20) When the Black Sheep Gets the Blues - Roy Rogers
21) I Waited Too Long - Al Dexter
22) Sing Cowboy Sing - Tex Ritter
23) Do You Ever Think of Me - Jimmie Davis
24) Chapel in the Valley - Roy Rogers

Singing Cowboys
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singing Cowboys | Singing Cowboys