Hurry, item low in stock!

Connie Haines - Singin' & Swingin'

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Connie Haines
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Connie Haines - Singin' & Swingin'.

1) So This Then Is Love
2) Isn't This Just Like Love?
3) You Can Depend on Me
4) Boog It
5) Lights Out Hold Tight
6) That's for Me
7) Little Brown Jug
8) Two Dreams Met
9) Rhumboogie
10) I Wouldn't Take a Million
11) Georgia on My Mind
12) You Say the Sweetest Things Baby
13) Will You Still Be Mine?
14) Buds Won't Bud
15) Swingtime Up in Harlem
16) Dreaming Out Loud
17) There'll Be Some Changes Made
18) I'm Nobody's Baby
19) You Think of Everything
20) What Is This Thing Called Love?

Singin' & Swingin'
Main Format
Keyword Index
Singin' & Swingin' | Connie Haines