Hurry, item low in stock!

Vera Lynn - Vol. 1-Sincerely Yours

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vera Lynn
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vera Lynn - Vol. 1-Sincerely Yours.

1) Wish Me Luck As You Wave Me Goodbye
2) Who's Taking You Home Tonight?
3) I'll Pray for You
4) A Garden in Granada
5) Now It Can Be Told
6) The First Quarrel
7) When Mother Nature Sings Her Lullaby
8) We'll Meet Again
9) Love Makes the World Go Round
10) I Won't Tell a Soul (I Love You)
11) I Shall Be Waiting
12) Maybe
13) Over the Rainbow
14) I Hear a Dream (Come Again)
15) It Always Rains Before the Rainbow
16) I'll Walk Beside You
17) Wishing (Will Make It So)
18) We Both Told a Lie
19) I'll Think of You
20) I'll Remember
21) Yours
22) Goodnight Wherever You Are

Vol. 1-Sincerely Yours
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 1-Sincerely Yours | Vera Lynn