Hurry, item low in stock!

Bryn Terfel - Silent Noon

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bryn Terfel
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Deutsche Grammophon

Silent Moon is Bryn's long-awaited return to this repertoire-with songs representing the heyday of English song in the early 20th century. Deutsche Grammophon. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bryn Terfel - Silent Noon.

1) Salley Gardens (Benjamin Britten)
2) Oliver Cromwell (Benjamin Britten)
3) Foggy Foggy Dew (Benjamin Britten)
4) Aquiline Snub (Karel Drofnatski - Charles Villiers Stanford)
5) Compleat Virtuosso (Karel Drofnatski - Charles Villiers Stanford)
6) Cloths of Heaven (Thomas Dunhill)
7) Cloths of Heaven (Dilys Elwyn-Edwards)
8) Sleep (Ivor Gurney)
9) Money O! - the Lords Prayer (Michael Head)
10) Three Salt-Water Ballads (Frederick Keel)
11) Love Is a Bable (Hubert Parry)
12) Three Shakespeare Songs (Roger Quilter)
13) Now Sleeps the Crimson Petal (Roger Quilter)
14) Weep No More (Roger Quilter)
15) Go Lovely Rose (Roger Quilter)
16) Shropshire Lad (Arthur Somervell)
17) Silent Noon (Ralph Vaughan Williams)
18) Linden Lea (Ralph Vaughan Williams)
19) Captain Stratton's Fancy (Peter Warlock)

Silent Noon
Main Format
Keyword Index
Silent Noon | Bryn Terfel