America - Silent Letter / Alibi

$ 13.49


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bgo - Beat Goes on

Digitally remastered two-fer featuring two albums from America, their first albums as a duo after the departure of Dan Peek. 1979's Silent Letter was the last that George Martin produced for them, while 1980's Alibi showed the band edging towards a slick adult contemporary sound. 22 tracks total. Comes housed in a slipcase with new liner notes. BGO. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
America - Silent Letter / Alibi.

1) Only Game in Town
2) All Around
3) Tall Treasures
4) 1960
5) And Forever
6) Foolin'
7) All Night
8) No Fortune
9) All My Life
10) One Morning
11) High in the City
12) Survival
13) Might Be Your Love
14) Catch That Train
15) You Could've Been the One
16) I Don't Believe in Miracles
17) I Do Believe in You
18) Hangover
19) Right Back to Me
20) Coastline
21) Valentine
22) One in a Million

Silent Letter / Alibi
Main Format
Keyword Index
Silent Letter / Alibi | America