Bloc Party - Silent Alarm Remixed

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bloc Party
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Vice Records

This is a track-by-track remix of the bands debut. Highlights include remixes by ladytron, Pretty Girls make Graves, Mogwai, M83 and Nick Zinner. This first 15,000 of the US edition will contain a bonus CD with 3 b-sides of non-album tracks, acoustic version of the album track "Plans" and the b-side "Storm And Stress"

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bloc Party - Silent Alarm Remixed.

1) Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatistat Mix)
2) Helicopter (Whitney Version)
3) Positive Tension (Blackbox Remix)
4) Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
5) Blue Light (Engineers 'Anti-Gravity' Mix)
6) She's Hearing Voices (Erol Arkans's Calling)
7) This Modern Love (Dave P ; Adam Sparkle's Mix)
8) The Pioneers (M83 Remix)
9) Price of Gasoline (Automato Remix)
10) So Here We Are (Four Tet Remix)
11) Luno (Bloc Party Vs. Death from Above 1979)
12) Plans (Replanned By Mogwai)
13) Compliments (Shibuyaka Remix By Nick Zinner)
14) [Untitled Hidden Track]
15) Storm and Stress [Acoustic]
16) Always New Depths
17) Skeleton
18) Plans [Acoustic]
19) Storm and Stress [Acoustic]

Silent Alarm Remixed
Main Format
Keyword Index
Silent Alarm Remixed | Bloc Party