Hurry, item low in stock!

Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Homecoming Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kylie Minogue
CD / Album
Label / Studio
EMI Europe Generic

Two CD live set from the diva wonder from Down Under! She's back! Ladies and Gentlemen, boys and girls. Put your hands together for the Princess of Pop: Miss Kylie Minogue. Kylie's Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour opened in Sydney on Saturday 11th November 2006. Plans for this, the most anticipated concert event of the year had been underway for some time with rehearsals for the tour started back in August. This opening night, her first public performance in some time, was electrifying and is now available on this double CD release. The Showgirl Homecoming: Greatest Hits Tour has captured Kylie's excitement and desire for her, and her audience, to have the truly unique concert experience, which you will now be able to hear on CD. EMI.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Homecoming Live.

1) Act One - Showgirl:
2) Better the Devil You Know
3) In Your Eyes
4) White Diamond
5) On a Night Like This
6) Act Two - Everything Taboo:
7) Shocked / What Do I Have to Do?
8) Spinning Around
9) Act Three - Samsara:
10) Confide in Me
11) Cowboy Style / Finer Feelings
12) Too Far
13) Act Four - Athlectica:
14) Red Blooded Woman
15) Slow
16) Kids - Featuring Bono
17) Act Five - Dreams:
18) Somewhere Over the Rainbow
19) Come Into My World
20) Chocolate
21) I Believe in You
22) Dreams
23) Act Six - Pop Paradiso:
24) Burning Up / Vogue
25) The Loco-Motion
26) I Should Be So Lucky
27) Hand on Your Heart
28) Act Seven - Dance of the Cyberman:
29) Can't Get You Out of My Head
30) Light Years / Turn It Into Love
31) Encore:
32) Especially for You
33) Love at First Sight

Showgirl Homecoming Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Showgirl Homecoming Live | Kylie Minogue