Hurry, item low in stock!

The Isley Brothers - Shout & Twist

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Isley Brothers
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK

Full Title - Shout and Twist with Rudolph, Ronald and O'Kelly. Ace.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Isley Brothers - Shout & Twist.

1) Twist and Shout
2) Nobody But Me
3) Crazy Love
4) The Snake
5) Make It Easy on Yourself
6) Right Now
7) You Better Come Home
8) Twistin' with Linda
9) Never Leave Me Baby
10) Two Stupid Feet
11) Time After Time
12) Let's Twist Again
13) The Wah Watusi
14) I Say Love
15) Rubberleg Twist
16) Hold on Baby
17) I'm Laughing to Keep from Crying
18) Don't You Feel
19) Spanish Twist

Shout & Twist
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shout & Twist | The Isley Brothers