Hurry, item low in stock!

Shorty Rogers & the Giants - Shorty Goes to Hollywood

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Shorty Rogers & the Giants
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Giant Steps UK

Volume Three in Giant Steps' critically acclaimed retrospective of the architect of modern West Coast Jazz - Shorty Rogers. This time around, the Giants take the form of Shorty's hard swingin' five piece touring band. Plus the soundtrack to "The Man with the Golden Arm" and "The Voodoo Suite" with Perez Prado.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shorty Rogers & the Giants - Shorty Goes to Hollywood.

1) Joycyde
2) The Lady Is a Tramp
3) The Goof and I
4) My Little Suede Shoes
5) Isn't It Romantic
6) Not Really the Blues
7) Martians Go Home
8) My Heart Stood Still
9) Trickley Didlier
10) Solarization
11) Oh Play That Thing
12) That's What I'm Talking Bout
13) Michele Meditation
14) Planetarium
15) Martians Come Back
16) March of the Martians
17) Papouche
18) Lotus Bud
19) Clark Street
20) Zosh
21) Frankie Machine
22) The Fix
23) Molly
24) Breakup
25) Sunday Morning
26) Deperation
27) Audition
28) The Cure
29) Finale
30) The Voodoo Suite

Shorty Goes to Hollywood
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shorty Goes to Hollywood | Shorty Rogers & the Giants