Hurry, item low in stock!

Shakira - She Wolf

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

U.S. edition of her 2009 album includes 16 tracks, four and six more over the different International pressings! Shakira's 2009 English album She Wolf is an uptempo Pop album. It is all about synthesizers and electronic concepts, all mixed with the world sounds that we are used to from Shakira.. sounds from countries like India, the Middle East and her home country of Colombia. She Wolf features a predominantly English track list with a follow up album of new and unique repertoire in Spanish to come in 2010. The title track 'She-Wolf' boasts the infectious and energizing sound that made Shakira a household name, with a slightly more dancey/ electronic beat.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Shakira - She Wolf.

1) She Wolf
2) Did It Again
3) Long Time
4) Why Wait
5) Good Stuff
6) Men in This Town
7) Gypsy
8) Spy (Featuring Wyclef Jean)
9) Mon Amour
10) Loba
11) Lo Hecho Esta Hecho
12) Anos Luz
13) Give It Up to Me (Featuring Lil Wayne)
14) Did It Again (Featuring Kid Cudi)
15) Gypsy (Live)
16) She Wolf (Live from T4)
17) [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

She Wolf
Main Format
Keyword Index
She Wolf | Shakira