Hurry, item low in stock!

The Chartbusters - She's the One

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Chartbusters
CD / Album
Label / Studio

30 tracks-including a dozen unreleased demos highlighted by hit and demo versions of She's the One and Why (Doncha Be My Girl).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Chartbusters - She's the One.

1) Slipping and Slidding
2) Summertime Blues
3) New Orleans
4) Lonely Surfer Boy
5) Selfish Girl
6) Kick Wheeler
7) Glass Houses
8) Dance Dance Dance
9) She's the One
10) Slippin' Thru' Your Fingers
11) You're Breakin' My Heart
12) Can't You Hear Me Callin'
13) One Bird in the Hand Is Like Two Birds in the Bush
14) Maybe (You've Changed)
15) Why (Doncha Be My Girl)
16) Stop the Music
17) Please Please Me
18) My Bonnie
19) She's the One
20) Love Has No Strings
21) She's My Love
22) Come to Me
23) Why (Doncha Be My Girl)
24) Joni
25) Summer Sweethearts
26) Satin's Little Angels
27) Slippin' Thru' Your Fingers
28) Waitin' for You
29) Our Driftin' Love
30) End Up with the Blues

She's the One
Main Format
Keyword Index
She's the One | The Chartbusters