Hurry, item low in stock!

Little Richard - She's Got It

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Little Richard
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Little Richard - She's Got It.

1) Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
2) Hound Dog
3) Short Fat Fanny
4) Baby Face
5) Slippin and Slidin
6) Tutti Frutti
7) Jenny Jenny
8) Lucille
9) Groovy Little Suzy
10) Blueberry Hill
11) Ooh! My Soul
12) Send Me Some Lovin
13) Dance What You Wanna
14) Dancing All Around the World
15) Money Honey
16) Lawdy Miss Clawdy
17) Long Tall Sally
18) Girl Can't Help It
19) Good Golly Miss Molly
20) Rip It Up
21) Keep A-Knocking
22) Going Home Tomorrow
23) I Don't Know What You Ve Got But It S Got Me (PTS. 1 and 2)
24) Goodnight Irene
25) Memories Are Made of This
26) Why Don't You Love Me
27) Cross Over
28) You Better Stop
29) Talkin Bout Soul
30) Only You
31) Cherry Red
32) My Wheels Been Slippin All the Way
33) Without Love
34) Something Moves in My Heart
35) Ain't What You Do (It S the Way That You Do It)
36) She S Got It

She's Got It
Main Format
Keyword Index
She's Got It | Little Richard