Hurry, item low in stock!

2 Live Crew - Shake a Lil Somethin

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
2 Live Crew
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lil Joe Records

The multi-platinum Two Live Crew are back with a new record. Proving that they're still the nasty boys that we all love, this record includes tracks such as "Table Dance," "Bulldaller Stole My Bitch," "My Dick," "Another Pussy Caper," "When We Get Them Hoes," "Savage in the Sack," "Be My Private Dancer" and "This Thing Is Huge." Due to the easy-to-relate-to subject matter, this one is sure to sell like crazy. Urban radio will be featuring the title track, which happens to be the first single.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
2 Live Crew - Shake a Lil Somethin.

1) Intro
2) Shake a Lil' Somethin'
3) Table Dance
4) Bu*Da*Er Stole My Bi*H
5) This Thing Is Huge
6) When We Get Them Hoes
7) Skeeta Man
8) Savage in the Sack
9) Be My Private Daner
10) My D*#k
11) Do the Damn Thing
12) PSK '95
13) Jam Session I
14) Anotha P*Y Caper
15) Mega Mix
16) Caper Reprise

Shake a Lil Somethin
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shake a Lil Somethin | 2 Live Crew