Hurry, item low in stock!

2 Live Crew - Shake A Lil' Somethin (clean)

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
2 Live Crew
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lil Joe Records

This is the "clean" version of the aforementioned album. I'm surprised there are actually any vocals left after they bleep out all the bad words! The bikini-clad women are omitted from the cover, while tracks like "My Dick" are removed all-together. Wouldn't it really be over-the-top if the clean version contained the same songs with scientific anatomical terms overdubbed in place of the explicit lyrics? Just a thought.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
2 Live Crew - Shake A Lil' Somethin (clean).

1) Intro
2) Shake a Lil' Somethin'
3) Table Dance
4) Jam Session I
5) Savage in the Sack
6) Be My Private Dancer
7) Do the Damn Thang
8) PSK'95
9) Mega Mixx 6
10) Caper Reprise
11) Shake a Lil' Somethin' (Bonus Beats 1)
12) Shake a Lil' Somethin' (Instrumental)

Shake A Lil' Somethin (clean)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Shake A Lil' Somethin (clean) | 2 Live Crew