Hurry, item low in stock!

Sanford Clark - Shades

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sanford Clark
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bear Family

27 tracks ranging from 1960-1982, including previously unissued demos and Sanford's 1967-1968 recordings with Waylon Jennings! Songs include "Nine Pound Hammer," "Better Go Home (Throw That Blade Away)," "The Girl on Death Row," "The Fool," "Climbin' the Walls," "The Big Lie," "Now I Know I'm Not in Kansas" and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sanford Clark - Shades.

1) Better Go Home (Throw That Blade Away)
2) Pledging My Love
3) Girl on Death Row
4) Step Aside
5) (They Call Me) Country
6) Shades
7) Fool
8) Climbin' the Walls
9) Once Upon a Time
10) It's Nothing to Me
11) Where's the Door
12) Big Lie
13) Calling All Hearts
14) Black Jack County Chain
15) Big Big Day Tomorrow
16) Bad Case of You
17) Wind Will Blow (Demo)
18) Streets of San Francisco (Demo)
19) Oh Julie
20) Kung Fu U
21) Mother Texas (You've Been a Mother to Me)
22) Taste of You
23) Movin' on
24) Wild Will Blow
25) Feathers
26) Now I Know I'm Not in Kansas
27) Nine Pound Hammer

Main Format
Keyword Index
Shades | Sanford Clark